Delivery Management contracts
Delivery Management outside-IR35 contracts
Live Delivery Management contract roles and day-rate benchmarks, aggregated on this board. We show the IR35 position each client states. We never determine a role’s IR35 status.
Open Delivery Management contracts
I
Delivery Manager - Data
IO Associates · City of London (EC4N)
£400–£420/day
35d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientRemote5 monthsvia source ↗
E
Build Delivery Manager
ECS Group · Reading (RG1)
£350–£400/day
31d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientOn-sitevia source ↗
E
Technical Delivery Manager - Security / WIZ
ECS UK · UK
£450–£500/day
47d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientRemote6 monthsvia source ↗
I
Software Project Manager - Safety Critical
IO Associates · Bristol
£401–£550/day
85d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientOn-sitevia source ↗
E
Senior Project Manager - SaaS Platform Modernisation - Outside IR35 - £700 pd
Exalto Consulting Ltd · London
£700/day
27d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientOn-sitevia source ↗
E
IT Project Manager
ECS · London Docklands, London
£425–£475/day
14d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientHybrid6 monthsvia source ↗
C
Information Security Project Manager
Company not stated ·
£568/day
10d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientRemotevia source ↗
H
Local Plan Project Manager
Hays · Essex, Eastern England
£400/day
84d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientRemotevia source ↗
H
Local Plan Manager - Town Planner
Hays · Essex, Eastern England
£400/day
81d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientRemotevia source ↗
H
Local Plan Manager - Town Planner
Hays · Essex, Eastern England
£400/day
77d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientRemotevia source ↗
E
RAN Delivery Lead
ECS · North West England, UK
£400/day
54d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientOn-site3 monthsvia source ↗
C
IT Business Analyst Outside IR35
Cathcart Technology · Liverpool, Merseyside
£400–£415/day
75d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientOn-sitevia source ↗
C
UAT Project Manager
Company not stated · Fareham, PO14
£500–£600/day
20d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientOn-sitevia source ↗
X
PKI Architect
Xcede · London
Rate not stated
7d ago
Outside IR35 · per clientHybrid6 monthsvia source ↗